A New World Awaits You!

Amidst our fast-paced life, we tend to forget a very important question: How well is our relationship with the Qur’an?

As you come to the Quran, you come to a new world. No other venture in your life can be so momentous and crucial, so blissful and rewarding, as your journey to and through the Quran. It is a journey that will take you through the endless joys and riches of the words that your Creator and Lord has sent to you and all mankind.

Here you will find a world of untold treasures of knowledge and wisdom to guide you on the pathways of life, to mould your thoughts and actions. In it you will find deep insights to enrich you and steer you along the right course. From it you will receive a radiant light to illumine the deeper reaches of your soul. Here you will encounter profound emotions, a warmth to melt your heart and bring tears running down your cheeks.

Please Fill Form Below!

Fill out my online form.

Weekly Schedule (Inshaa Allah)

Surah Date Verses Topic Speaker
1 Intro Wednesday, August 5, 2020 Finding the Themes of Surahs Sh Abdool Rahman
2 Intro Wednesday, August 12, 2020 Finding the Themes of Surahs Sh Abdool Rahman
3 Surah Al-Faatihah Wednesday, August 19, 2020 Verses 1 to 4 Etiquettes of praying Dr Daoud Nassimi
4 Wednesday, August 26, 2020 Verses 5 to7 Privilege for Prayer Dr Daoud Nassimi
5 Surah Al-Baqarah Wednesday, September 2, 2020 Verses 1 to 7 The Believers And Non-Believers Dr Daoud Nassimi
6 Wednesday, September 9, 2020 Verses 8 to20 The Hypocrites Imam Jawad Ahmed
7 Wednesday, September 16, 2020 Verses 21 to 29 Tawheed Imam Jawad Ahmed
8 Wednesday, September 23, 2020 Verses 30 to 39 The position of Caliphate by Man Imam Jawad Ahmed
9 Wednesday, September 30, 2020 Verses 40 to 48 Intimidation of the Day of Judgement Dr Shahid Rafiq
10 Wednesday, October 7, 2020 Verses 49 to 79 Bani Israa’eel and their disobedience and crimes Dr Shahid Rafiq
11 Wednesday, October 14, 2020 Verses 80 to 89 Bani Israa’eel and their Sins and partial obedience Mazen Mokhtar
12 Wednesday, October 21, 2020 Verses 90 to 105 Crimes Of Bani Israa’eel
13 Wednesday, October 28, 2020 Verses 106 to 109 Reason for the change of Divine Law and Jealousy of Bani Israa’eel
14 Wednesday, November 4, 2020 Verses 110 to 115 Invitation towards Islam and their racialism
15 Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Verses 116 to 123 Idolary, Ocjections, wishes by the Doomsday
16 Wednesday, November 18, 2020 Verses 124 to 141 Invitation to follow the course of their forefathers, Ibraaheem and Ya’qoob Mazen Mokhtar
17 Wednesday, November 25, 2020 Verses 142 to 152 Perform the duty of being witness over mankind Dr Daoud Nassimi
18 Wednesday, December 2, 2020 Verses 153 to 158 Hajj and Umrah
19 Wednesday, December 9, 2020 Verses 159 to 167 Belief in Tawheed Dr Shahid Rafiq
20 Wednesday, December 16, 2020 Verses 168 to 176 Commandments about lawful and unlawful earning
21 Wednesday, December 23, 2020 Verses 177 to 189 The commandments Mazen Mokhtar
22 Wednesday, December 30, 2020 Verses 190 to 207 Struggle in the way of Allah, charity and Hajj
23 Wednesday, January 6, 2021 Verses 208 to 213 Enter the fold of Islam completely Dr Daoud Nassimi
24 Wednesday, January 13, 2021 Verses 214 to 218 Charity sending Struggle in the way of Allah
25 Wednesday, January 20, 2021 Verses 219 to 226 Social Commandments (Drinking, Orphans, Marriage, Menstruation, Oath) Mazen Mokhtar
26 Wednesday, January 27, 2021 Verses 227 to 232 Divorce
27 Wednesday, February 3, 2021 Verses 233 to 242 Dowry
28 Wednesday, February 10, 2021 Verses 243 to 250 Physical and financial Struggle in the way of Allah
29 Wednesday, February 17, 2021 Verses 251 to 259 Struggle in the way of Allah Mazen Mokhtar
30 Wednesday, February 24, 2021 Verses 260 to 274 Arguments for the life afer death Dr Daoud Nassimi
31 Wednesday, March 3, 2021 Verses 275 to 283 Interest, Loan and Mortgage
32 Wednesday, March 10, 2021 Verses 284 to 286 Commandments of law Divine Law sincerely according to your capacity
33  Surah Aal-e-Imraan Wednesday, March 17, 2021 Verses 1 to 9 Introduction
34 Wednesday, March 24, 2021 Verses 10 to 32 Invitation of Islam to the people of the book
35 Wednesday, March 31, 2021 Verses 33 to 63 The story of Maryam anf Zakariyyaa “pbuh” for refutation of belief in Trinity Mazen Mokhtar
36 Wednesday, April 7, 2021 Verses 64 to 101 Detail of the vices of people of the book
37 Wednesday, April 14, 2021 Verses 102 to 120 Organizational instructions for the best nation
38 Wednesday, April 21, 2021 Verses 121 to 189 Review of defeat in the battle of Uhad and Hypocrisy
39 Wednesday, April 28, 2021 Verses 190 to 200 Conclusion, The summary of whole Surah Dr Daoud Nassimi