A New World Awaits You!

Amidst our fast-paced life, we tend to forget a very important question: How well is our relationship with the Qur’an?

As you come to the Quran, you come to a new world. No other venture in your life can be so momentous and crucial, so blissful and rewarding, as your journey to and through the Quran. It is a journey that will take you through the endless joys and riches of the words that your Creator and Lord has sent to you and all mankind.

Here you will find a world of untold treasures of knowledge and wisdom to guide you on the pathways of life, to mould your thoughts and actions. In it you will find deep insights to enrich you and steer you along the right course. From it you will receive a radiant light to illumine the deeper reaches of your soul. Here you will encounter profound emotions, a warmth to melt your heart and bring tears running down your cheeks.

Please Fill Form Below!

Fill out my online form.

Weekly Schedule (Inshaa Allah)

Surah Aal-e-Imraan Wednesday, May 19, 2021 Verses 21 to 30 Sh. Khalid Fattah Griggs
Surah Aal-e-Imraan Wednesday, May 26, 2021 Verses 31 to 41 Dr. Abu Zayd
Surah Aal-e-Imraan Wednesday, June 02, 2021 Verses 42 to 52 Br. Mazen Mokhtar
Surah Aal-e-Imraan Wednesday, June 09, 2021 Verses 53 to 69 Br. Mazen Mokhtar
Surah Aal-e-Imraan Wednesday, June 16, 2021 Verses 70 to 80 Dr. Kia Jahed
Surah Aal-e-Imraan Wednesday, June 23, 2021 Verses 81 to 92 Dr. Kia Jahed
Surah Aal-e-Imraan Wednesday, June 30, 2021 Verses 93 to 101 Dr. Kia Jahed
Surah Aal-e-Imraan Wednesday, July 07, 2021 Verses 102 to 109 Dr. Shahid Rafiq
Surah Aal-e-Imraan Wednesday, July 14, 2021 Verses 110 to 120 Dr. Shahid Rafiq
Surah Aal-e-Imraan Wednesday, July 21, 2021 Verses 121 to 129 Br. Mazen Mokhtar
Surah Aal-e-Imraan Wednesday, July 28, 2021 Verses 130 to 145 Br. Mazen Mokhtar
Surah Aal-e-Imraan Wednesday, August 04, 2021 Verses 146 to 152 Dr. Shahid Rafiq
Surah Aal-e-Imraan Wednesday, August 11, 2021 Verses 153 to 159 Dr. Shahid Rafiq
Surah Aal-e-Imraan Wednesday, August 25, 2021 Verses 160 to 168 Dr. Shahid Rafiq
Surah Aal-e-Imraan Wednesday, September 01, 2021 Verses 169 to 179 Br. Riyaz Lareef
Surah Aal-e-Imraan Wednesday, September 08, 2021 Verses 180 to 190 Br. Riyaz Lareef
Surah Aal-e-Imraan Wednesday, September 15, 2021 Verses 191 to200 Sh. Abdool Rahman